Skip to main content

Science and Engineering Fair

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

OSSEF Steering Committee

College of Education and Human Sciences

Dr. Stephanie Hathcock - OSSEF Co-Director

Dr. Jon Pedersen - Dean

Harlie Runner

Dr. Shelbie Witte

Grace Pack


College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Keith Garbutt – Interim Dean

Dr. Donald French

Dr. Rachael Eaton - OSSEF Co-Director

Dr. Camelia Knapp - Associate Dean


College of Engineering, Architecture and Technology

Carissa Ramming - Assistant Dean

Brandy Mays

Savannah McDaniel

Erin Portman


Ferguson College of Agriculture

Dr. Melanie Bayles

Dr. John Gustafson

Dr. Ranjith Ramanathan


Honors College

Dr. John Andrews

Mili Jha


University Outreach/Institute for Teaching and Learning Excellence

Brenda Dawes


OSU Undergraduate Admissions

Kala Davis


Oklahoma State Department of Education

Heather Johnston 


Special Representatives

Gary Layman - Teachers Representative

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.