

Category Award Winners

Junior Division

2025 Category Award Prizes:

First Place: Gold medallion Second Place: Silver medallion Third Place: Bronze medallion

Junior Animal Sciences

First Place	JR-ANIM-105	Addilee Armer	Moffett Public School
Second Place	JR-ANIM-136	Emma Mourer	Morrison High School
Third Place	JR-ANIM-017	Doc Downing	Grove Middle School

Junior Behavioral and Social Sciences

First Place	JR-BEHA-137	Raegan Luter	Morrison High School
Second Place	JR-BEHA-083	Leahn Kim	University School
Third Place	JR-BEHA-019	Peighton Baker	Grove Middle School

Junior Biochemistry and Chemistry

First Place	JR-BIOC-039	Karis Shamhart	Madison Middle School
Second Place	JR-BIOC-107	Makena Phelps	Stratford Middle School
Third Place	JR-BIOC-005	Brantly Bergmann	Grove Middle School

Junior Biomedical and Health Sciences

First Place	JR-BMHS-134 Isabella Ahmadi	Dove Science Academy Middle School, OKC
Second Place	JR-BMHS-081 SanjanDheer Alla	Central Middle School
Third Place	JR-BMHS-029 Lily Shriver	Grove Middle School

Junior Earth and Environmental Sciences

First Place	JR-EAEV-095	Ragavarsha Karuppan Chetty	Madison Middle School
Second Place	JR-EAEV-038	Eric Wu	Madison Middle School
Third Place	JR-EAEV-030	Caroline Boudreaux	Bartlesville High School



Category Award Winners

Junior Division

Junior Engineering

First Place	JR-ENGN-161	Murad Atay	Dove Science Academy Middle School, OKC
Second Place	JR-ENGN-072	Mannie Jimenez	Central Middle School
Third Place	JR-ENGN-051	Emanuel Ramirez	Dove Science Academy, Tulsa

Junior Mathematics and Computer Science

First Place	JR-MACS-163 Taylor Davis	Heritage Hall
Second Place	JR-MACS-055 Abigail Jiang	Sadler Arts Academy
Third Place	JR-MACS-010 Gema Mussati	Grove Middle School

Junior Microbiology

First Place	JR-MCRO-139 Semra Ozturk	Dove Science Academy Middle School, OKC
Second Place	JR-MCRO-120 Alejandro Flores-Velez and	Dove Schools of Discovery
	Teammate	

Third Place	JR-MCRO-021 Hastings Myhlhousen	Grove Middle School	

Junior Physics and Astronomy

First Place	JR-PHYS-050	Maddox Morgan and Wyat Morgan	t Burlington High School
Second Place	JR-PHYS-053	Kaia Moore	Sadler Arts Academy
Third Place	JR-PHYS-056	David Randall and Garrett Halderman	Vici High School

Junior Plant Sciences

First Place	JR-PLNT-054	Finley Harrel	Vici High School
i ii st i iacc	310 1 E101 034	Timey Harrer	Vici riigii Scriooi



Category Award Winners Senior Division

Junior Plant Science continued:

Second Place	JR-PLNT-130	Nihal Kelesli	Dove Science Academy Middle School, OKC
Third Place	JR-PLNT-016	Mya Callison	Grove Middle School

Senior Animal Sciences

First Place	SR-ANIM-144	Devon McKinney	Northwest Technology Center
Second Place	SR-ANIM-026	Caytie Couch	Quapaw High School
Third Place	SR-ANIM-146	Seth Dunivan	Morrison High School

Senior Behavorial and Social Sciences

First Place	SR-BEHA-031	Nick Du	Bartlesville High School
Second Place	SR-BEHA-119	Estrella Aguilar	Arnett High School
Third Place	SR-BEHA-043	Xenon Spurlock	Bartlesville High School

Senior Biochemistry and Chemistry

First Place	SR-BIOC-035	Jonathan Lai	Bartlesville High School
Second Place	SR-BIOC-041	David Contreras and Kevin Contreras	Bartlesville High School
Third Place	SR-BIOC-067	Daniela Espinoza, Addison Haffner, and Peyton Roberts	Ringwood High School

Senior Biomedical and Health Sciences

First Place	SR-BMHS-149	Krish Patel	Casady School
Second Place	SR-BMHS-118	Eve Vaclaw	Bartlesville High School
Third Place	SR-BMHS-088	Reagan Anderson and Nidhi Rajesh	Bartlesville High School



Category Award Winners

Senior Division

Senior Earth and Environmental Sciences

First Place	SR-EAEV-091	Benton Lightfoot	Bartlesville High School
Second Place	SR-EAEV-111	Griffin Salerno	Bartlesville High School
Third Place	SR-EAEV-073	Josh Kalkat, Leo McCoy, and Kaleb Willis	Cascia Hall

Senior Engineering

First Place	SR-ENGN-133	Andrew Zhang	Norman North High School
Second Place	SR-ENGN-071	Rebecka Carlson	Burlington High School
Third Place	SR-ENGN-027	Brooklyn Brock	Quapaw High School

Senior Mathematics and Computer Science

First Place	SR-MACS-121	Erina Katoh	Booker T. Washington High School
Second Place	SR-MACS-042	Adit Paul	Bartlesville High School
Third Place	SR-MACS-148	Aiden Yejoon Kim	Stillwater High School



Category Award Winners

Senior Division

Senior Microbiology

First Place	SR-MCRO-142	Alex Kidangathazhe	Stillwater High School
Second Place	SR-MCRO-080	Sahara Stamps and Makenzie Harris	Bartlesville High School
Third Place	SR-MCRO-040	Ridhima Narain	Bartlesville High School

Senior Physics and Astronomy

First Place	SR-PHYS-076	Isabel Thoreson	Bartlesville High School
Second Place	SR-PHYS-058	Haven Stoner	Burlington High School
Third Place	SR-PHYS-151	Lydia Kent	Kent Academy

Senior Plant Sciences

First Place	SR-PLNT-025	Trevyn Arnold and Jack Berryman	Quapaw High School
Second Place	SR-PLNT-141	Molly Warren	Morrison High School
Third Place	SR-PLNT-096	Likhitha Pasala	Bartlesville High School